8 August 2011, 16:57


  • Dianna Jossa, MSW, RSW.,  Chief Administrative Officer

  • Kristel Kirstein, Community Relations Manager





The Board of Directors provides governance for the Foundation. It includes two representatives from each of the participating municipalities, which includes the Town of Redcliff, the City of Medicine Hat, and Cypress County. Representatives are councillors appointed by their respective councils.

Representing the Town of Redcliff

  • Eric Solberg, Board Member
  • Shawna Gale, Board Member

Representing the City of Medicine Hat

  • Jim Turner, Board Member
  • Julie Friesen, Board Member

Representing Cypress County

  • Michelle McKenzie, Chairperson
  • Dan Hamilton, Board Member

Contact Us at